Codonics, Inc.
The world's leading multi-media imager ISO 13485/DNV


CODONICS Europe / Middle East / Africa

Eric Tual, General Manager, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Office: +33 1 4912 9558
Mobile: +33 6 8343 9211
E-Mail: etual@codonics.com

Eduardo Fernandes, Regional Sales
Director Europe

Mobile: +351 91 499 3936
E-Mail: efernandes@codonics.com

Eric Neubauer, Regional Sales Manager, Europe

Mobile: +1 330 990 7516
E-Mail: eneubauer@codonics.com

Cristiano Villa, Sales Manager Italy

Mobile: +39 349 762 3008
E-Mail: cvilla@codonics.com

Brahim Legroun, Regional Sales Manager, France and Africa

Mobile: +33.6.2185.6353
E-Mail: blegroun@codonics.com

Sherry Scott, Senior E/ME/A Coordinator

US Office: +1 440-243-1198
US Fax: +1 440-243-1334
E-Mail: sscott@codonics.com

Scott Guye, E/ME/A Coordinator

US Office: +1 440-243-1198
US Fax: +1 440-243-1334
E-Mail: sguye@codonics.com

EMEA